Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CPA
Community Search
CPA Chapters
Share |

Local Chapters

Chapters are characterized as a single, coordinated group of psychologists within a geographic area of the state. Chapters may be as large in area as an entire county, or a combination of counties, or parts of counties, but smaller regional units are permissible in the more populous counties.

In order to qualify as a chapter, an organization must have at least 25 members. The Code of Ethics of any chapter shall be the same as the APA Ethical Principles of Psychologists and Code of Conduct. All Articles of Incorporation, Bylaws, ongoing policies, activities and budgets, shall be substantially consistent with those of CPA.

Many California psychologists are members of both their local chapter and of CPA to take advantage of the benefits of membership in both organizations. If you are interested in joining your local psychological chapter, contact the appropriate chapter president listed below.

 

Chapter

President

Phone Number

Email





Alameda

Selene Fabiano, PhD

(510) 357-5515

selenefabiano@yahoo.com

Central Coast


Vacant



Contra Costa

Hengameh Maroufi,

(925) 791-5402

drmaroufi@hotmail.com

Inland

Glenn Potts, PhD

(909) 904-4462

gpotts@spu.edu

Los Angeles

Eve (Beth) E. Leedham PhD

(818) 254-5554

bethleedham@hotmail.com

Marin

Robbin Rockett PsyD

(415) 888-8087

drrobbinrockett@gmail.com

Monterey Bay

Jennifer Kaupp PhD

(831) 429-9314

jkaupp@drkaupp.com

Napa/Solano

Micah Altman PsyD

(707) 747-9178

micah@braindoc.info

Orange County

Benjamin Strack PhD

(949) 629-2560

benstrack@hotmail.com

Pacific-Cascade

Sara Sorci-Steele

(408) 460-7951

sorci_sara@sbcglobal.net

Redwood

Joseph Puentes, PsyD

(707) 583-9663

drjoepuentes@gmail.com

Sacramento

Daniel Rockers, PhD

(916) 273-1740

daniel.rockers@gmail.com

San Diego

Annette M. Conway, PsyD

(858) 481-8827

drconway@helptherapist.com

San Francisco

Charles Filanosky, PhD, ABPP

(415) 889-8831

 cfilanosky@yahoo.com

San Gabriel Valley

Dustin Plattner, PsyD

(626) 788-5853

dustin@drdustinplattner.com

San Joaquin

David B. Rose, PhD

(559) 449-2730

dbrose102@sbcglobal.net

San Mateo

David Silverman, PhD

(650) 259-9026

davidsilvermanpsy@me.com

Santa Barbara

Laura Ciel, PsyD

(805) 624-6704

drlaura@drlauraciel.com

Santa Clara

Catherine Ciano, PhD

drcciano@gmail.com

Ventura

Bruce Gladstone, PhD

(805) 646-9724

gladstn@pacbell.net


more Calendar

3/25/2017
The Ecological Crisis: Taking Responsibility and Cultivating Hope

Advertisers

Edit Content Area: Subpage - Bottom

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal