Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CPA
Community Search
CE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Note: CE Providers who would like to list their event, click here.) If you want a list of all CPA OPD Approved CE Sponsors click here.

If you are not a member of CPA but would like to receive emails about any of our upcoming events click here to subscribe to our FREE CPA Events Subscription List.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 25, 2017

 
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
Everyday Activism: Social Justice and Professional Psychology
7/28/2017
Location: Pasadena, California    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, July 29, 2017

 
Gestalt Training Module 6 - Process Diagnosis
7/29/2017
Location: Santa Maria, California    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, August 5, 2017

 
Multimodal Treatment of Eating Disorders
8/5/2017
Location: San Luis Obispo, California    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, August 6, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
Performance Consulting Readiness: A Practical Framework and Checklist
8/16/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
When Psychologists Call Attorneys: A View From the Attorney's Perspective
8/17/2017
Location: Santa Rosa, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
Southern CA Bowen Theory Postgraduate Training Program
9/1/2017 » 6/30/2018
Location: Chula Vista, California   
 

Sunday, September 17, 2017

 
Trauma and The Road to Resilience, Paris France
9/17/2017 » 9/23/2017
Location: Paris   
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
Digital Ethics
10/7/2017
Location: Santa Barbara, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Advertisers

Edit Content Area: Subpage - Bottom

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal