Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CPA
Community Search
Division V Board of Directors
Share |

Division V Board of Directors

Updated 7/2/2014


Name Position Phone Email
 Andris Skuja, PhD, MSCP Andris Skuja, PhD, MSCP  Chair  510 339-9855 askuja@sbcglobal.net
Alan Lincoln, PhD, MCSP, BCBA-D

Alan Lincoln, PhD, MCSP, BCBA-D


Chair-Elect

858 444-8823

alincoln@alliant.edu
 John W Johnson, PhD


 John Johnson, PhD, MSCP

Past Chair


626 644-7944

  jjshrink@hotmail.com
Sean Hodges PhD MSCP
Treasurer 619 996-3195
 seanhodgesphd@alohapsych.com
Julie Myers, PsyD, MSCP Julie Myers, PsyD, MSCP Secretary
858 414-1079 julie.myers100@gmail.com
  Abe Argun, PsyD, FPPR Member at Large 714-637-9660  aaargun@gmail.com 

Arnold Blumenfeld, PhD, MSCP
Member at Large
661 259-2228
arnoldpsy@yahoo.com

Saurabh Gupta, PhD


Member at Large 619 537-9345
drgupta@socalpsychology.com
   Janet Kraemer. PhD Member at Large  408-445-8400
 jkraemer@rehabone.com

Nicholle R. Johnston, MA
CPAGS Rep 509-850-1014 nicholle.r.johnston@biola.edu
more Calendar

Advertisers

Edit Content Area: Subpage - Bottom

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal