Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CPA
Community Search
Division V Board of Directors
Share |

Division V Board of Directors

Updated 7/2/2014

Name Position Phone Email
 Andris Skuja, PhD, MSCP Andris Skuja, PhD, MSCP  Chair  510 339-9855
Alan Lincoln, PhD, MCSP, BCBA-D

Alan Lincoln, PhD, MCSP, BCBA-D


858 444-8823
 John W Johnson, PhD

 John Johnson, PhD, MSCP

Past Chair

626 644-7944
Sean Hodges PhD MSCP
Treasurer 619 996-3195
Julie Myers, PsyD, MSCP Julie Myers, PsyD, MSCP Secretary
858 414-1079
  Abe Argun, PsyD, FPPR Member at Large 714-637-9660 

Arnold Blumenfeld, PhD, MSCP
Member at Large
661 259-2228

Saurabh Gupta, PhD

Member at Large 619 537-9345
   Janet Kraemer. PhD Member at Large  408-445-8400

Nicholle R. Johnston, MA
CPAGS Rep 509-850-1014
more Calendar


Edit Content Area: Subpage - Bottom

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal