Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CPA
Community Search
Division I Board of Directors
Share |

Division I Board of Directors

These are your representatives on the Division I Board of Directors.  Please feel free to contact them with suggestions, concerns, and other issues.  We will either respond ourselves or forward your message to the most appropriate Board member. 
Updated 1/5/2015

Name

Position

Phone

Email

David Hindman, PhD Chair 323-897-6259 dhindman@ph.lacounty.gov

Amy Ahlfeld, PsyD

Chair-Elect

916-799-3866

amyahlfeld@gmail.com

Mary Malik PhD

Past-Chair

805-541-2490

marylmalik@hotmail.com

Mark Kamena, PhD, ABPP

Treasurer


415-717-3447



markkamena@comcast.net


Vacant

Treasurer - Elect


Lori Futterman, RN PhD

Director

619-297-3311

laf1@cox.net

David Lin, PsyD  Director
650-520-1134
 
dlinpsyd@gmail.com 

Michael Ritz, PhD

Director

949-854-3073

m.ritzphd@gmail.com

Lisa Rosequist, PhD 

Director

 

619-917-8858

 

lisarosequist@yahoo.com

 

Joy Marquez, MA

CPAGS Representative

831-233-8628

jmarquez@email.jfku.edu

Section
Chairs

 

 

Phone

 

Email

Craig Lareau, JD, PhD, ABPP

Forensic Psychology

626-298-0417

clareau@prodigy.net

Morton Shaevitz, PhD, ABPP

Geriatric Psychology

858-459-0155

Morton.Shaevitz@shaevitzandassociates.com

Michael Ritz, PhD

Health Psychology

949-854-3073

m.ritzphd@gmail.com

Mark Kamena, PhD, ABPP

Police and Public Safety

415-717-3447

markkamena@comcast.net

Romi Mann, PsyD

Psychoanalysis and Psychoanalytic Psychotherapies

415-508-7664

romi@drromimann.com

Sari Shepphird, PhD Sports and Performance
Psychology
310-826-4300  drshepp@msn.com

CPA Staff Liaisons

   Phone Email
Jo Linder-Crow, PhD
Chief Executive Officer, CPA
916-286-7979 ext 115
jlindercrow@cpapsych.org
Elizabeth Winkelman, JD, PhD Director Professional Affairs, CPA
(Expert Resource to the Division I Board)
916-286-7979 ext 119
ewinkelman@cpapsych.org

Advertisers

Edit Content Area: Subpage - Bottom

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal