Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CPA
Community Search
Division I Board of Directors
Share |

Division I Board of Directors

These are your representatives on the Division I Board of Directors.  Please feel free to contact them with suggestions, concerns, and other issues.  We will either respond ourselves or forward your message to the most appropriate Board member. 
Updated 1/5/2015

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Mary Malik PhD Chair 805-541-2490 marylmalik@hotmail.com

David Hindman, PhD

Chair-Elect

323-897-6259

dhindman@dhs.lacounty.gov

Karisa Barrow, PhD

Past-Chair

415-640-0134

karisa@drkarisabarrow.com

Mark Kamena, PhD, ABPP

Treasurer


415-717-3447



markkamena@comcast.net


Treasurer - Elect


Tiffany Crawshaw, PsyD

Director

949-345-5387

drtcrawshaw@hotmail.com

Amy Ahlfeld, PsyD
Director
916-799-3866 
amyahlfeld@gmail.com

Lori Futterman, RN PhD

Director

619-297-3311

laf1@cox.net

Michael Ritz, PhD

Director

949-854-3073

m.ritzphd@gmail.com

Kerry Horrell, BA

CPAGS Representative

530-391-6068

kerry.e.horrell@biola.edu

Section
Chairs

 

 

Phone

 

Email

Craig Lareau, JD, PhD, ABPP

Forensic Psychology

626-298-0417

clareau@prodigy.net

Morton Shaevitz, PhD, ABPP

Geriatric Psychology

858-459-0155

Morton.Shaevitz@shaevitzandassociates.com

Michael Ritz, PhD

Health Psychology

949-854-3073

m.ritzphd@gmail.com

Mark Kamena, PhD, ABPP

Police and Public Safety

415-717-3447

markkamena@comcast.net

Vacant

Psychoanalysis and Psychoanalytic Psychotherapies



Sari Shepphird, PhD Sports and Performance
Psychology
310-826-4300  drshepp@msn.com

CPA Staff Liaisons

   Phone Email
Jo Linder-Crow, PhD
Chief Executive Officer, CPA
916-286-7979 ext 115
jlindercrow@cpapsych.org
Elizabeth Winkelman, JD, PhD Director Professional Affairs, CPA
(Expert Resource to the Division I Board)
916-286-7979 ext 119
ewinkelman@cpapsych.org

Advertisers

Edit Content Area: Subpage - Bottom

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal