Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join CPA
Community Search
CE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Note: CE Providers who would like to list their event, click here.) If you want a list of all CPA OPD Approved CE Sponsors click here.

If you are not a member of CPA but would like to receive emails about any of our upcoming events click here to subscribe to our FREE CPA Events Subscription List.

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
San Diego Bowen Theory Postgraduate Training Program
9/7/2018 » 6/30/2019
Location: Chula Vista, California   
 

Sunday, January 13, 2019

 
Introduction to Acceptance & Commitment Therapy (Part 2)
1/13/2019
Location: Los Altos, California   
 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
Topical Mentoring #1: Biophysical Demo
2/9/2019
Location: Mill Valley, California   
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
TEACCH Autism Program 3-day Fundamentals Training
2/11/2019 » 2/13/2019
Location: San Francisco   
 

Sunday, February 17, 2019

 
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
 

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
 

Sunday, March 17, 2019

 
2019 CPA Leadership and Advocacy Conference
3/17/2019 » 3/18/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Monday, March 18, 2019

 
CPA’s 2019 Lobby Day
3/18/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
 
The 2019 CPA PAC Dinner
4/5/2019
Location: Long Beach, California   
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
Topical Mentoring - Dream Analysis
4/27/2019
Location: Mill Valley, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Advertisers

Edit Content Area: Subpage - Bottom

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal