Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join CPA
Community Search
CPA Staff Listing
Jo Linder-Crow, Ph.D.

Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (916) 286-7979 x115
Email:Jlindercrow@cpapsych.org
Patricia Van Woerkom

Title: Director Administration & Director, Office of Professional Development
Phone: (916) 286-7979 x101
Email:pvanwoerkom@cpapsych.org
       
Debra Chase

Title: Senior Executive Assistant to CEO
Phone: (916) 286-7979 x117 Email:dchase@cpapsych.org
Chelsea Robinson

Title: Member Services Specialist
Phone: (916) 286-7979 x122
Email:crobinson@cpapsych.org
       

Tom Marx

Title: Director, Accounting
Phone: (916) 286-7979 x116
Email:tmarx@cpapsych.org

Elizabeth Winkelman, JD, PhD
Title: Director, Professional Affairs
Phone:(916) 286-7979 x119
Email:ewinkelman@cpapsych.org

 

       
Amanda Levy Amanda Levy

Title: Director, Government Affairs
Phone: (916) 286-7979 x106
Email:alevy@cpapsych.org
Cindy Miglino Cindy Miglino, CMP, CAE

Title: Convention Manager
Phone: (916) 286-7979 x123
Email:cmiglino@cpapsych.org
       

Advertisers

Edit Content Area: Subpage - Bottom

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal