Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join CPA
Community Search
CPA Staff Listing
Jo Linder-Crow, PhD

Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (916) 286-7979 x115
Email: Jlindercrow@cpapsych.org
 
 
   
  Debbie Pate-Newberry

Title:
Communications Consultant

Email: dpatenewberry@cpapsych.org
 


Sabrina Cullivan

Title: Member Services and Communications Assistant
Phone: (916) 286-7979 x122
Email: scullivan@cpapsych.org
       

Tom Marx

Title: Director, Accounting
Phone: (916) 286-7979 x116
Email: tmarx@cpapsych.org

Elizabeth Winkelman, JD, PhD
Title: Director, Professional Affairs
Phone:(916) 286-7979 x119
Email: ewinkelman@cpapsych.org

 

       
Amanda Levy Amanda Levy

Title: Director, Government Affairs
Phone: (916) 286-7979 x106
Email: alevy@cpapsych.org
Cindy Miglino Cindy Miglino, CMP, CAE

Title: Convention Manager
Phone: (916) 286-7979 x123
Email: cmiglino@cpapsych.org
       


Advertisers

Edit Content Area: Subpage - Bottom

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal